,
Message sent from:

School Calendar

Leeds City Council School Calendar

School Holidays 2019-20

Holiday School Closes at 3.10pm on School Opens at    8.50 am on
Summer   Wednesday 4 September 2019
Autumn mid-term Thursday 24 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring mid-term Thursday 13 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Thursday 7 May 2020

Monday 11 May 2020

Summer mid-term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Friday 17 July 2020  

School is expected to start on Monday 7 September 2020

Training Days 2019-20

Monday 2 September 2019                                                  
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Friday 25 October 2019
Friday 14 February 2020
Monday 20 July 2020

Summer holiday 2018-19

School will close at 3.10pm on Wednesday 24 July 2019

X
Hit enter to search