,
Message sent from:

School Calendar

Embedded Calendar

School Calendar

School closes at 3.10 pm on Friday 21 July 2017 for the summer break.

School Holidays 2017-18

Holiday School Closes at 3.10pm on School Opens at    8.50 am on
Summer   Tuesday 5 September 2017
Autumn mid-term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Friday 15 December 2017 Tuesday 2 January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter

Thursday 29 March 2018

Monday 16 April 2018
May Bank Holiday Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer mid-term Thursday 24 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Friday 20 July 2018  
     

 

Training Days 2017-18

Monday 4 September 2017
Friday 25 May 2018
Monday 23 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018